Jake Roberts Checking in

Hi all. I too first became interested in Bacon as a result of reading Hall's The Secret Teachings of All Ages, eventually leading me to this website, the work of Peter Dawkins and Petter Amundsen.  I've been an English teacher for nearly 30 years and as such, a fan of the Works of "Shakespeare." I have a website and podcast called "The Ghosts of Bacon," the title being a nod to Dr. Rawley's Manes Verulamiani. My first book is called The Holy Trinity Decryption: The Hidden Autobiography of Sir Francis Bacon, where I documented my discovery and decryption of a series of cipher texts encrypted within the plaque adorning the Funerary Monument of Shakespeare in Holy Trinity Church in Stratford-upon-Avon. I recently published a condensed and simplified book focusing specifically on the information about the Oak Island, Nova Scotia mystery, called The Oak Island Treasure Map. I am currently working on a follow-up book, also called The Ghosts of Bacon and in it, I document the traces he left behind - aliases and masks used by Bacon, the membership of the Fra. Rosi Crosse, and a shocking secret about Sir Walter Raleigh. Thanks for making me aware of this forum! I'm very excited to learn from you all and participate in the discussion.

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Jake_Roberts said: